Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Primeaux Deep Dive

Sneak peek at my latest Chef Knife video!

Exclusive first access.
1

I wanted to offer you an exclusive sneak peek at my latest video titled “Our Favorite Chef’s Knives of 2024” featuring the Primeaux Zenith Chef Knife.
You get to see this video before anyone else.
This is the bonus content you receive as a paid subscriber!
I will soon feature this video on my YouTube channel. Additionally, I will have a special embed on my website, blog, and product pages for customers to view when they're looking at my chef knives.

Creating this content involves days of editing and filming. Your support as a paid subscriber means the world to me, and I'm truly grateful for the opportunity to share this with you.
If you liked watching this video about my chef knives, check out this one on sharpening and watch this one on my brand’s ethos and how using a beautiful and handcrafted piece of functional art creates a more intentional world.

Special update: all pre-orders for my spatulas have now sold out!
More will be available closer to the holidays.

My Primeaux custom kitchen …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Primeaux Deep Dive to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.