Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Primeaux Deep Dive

A Message from The Knife Man

Paid Subscriber Post-Free Post Drops Tomorrow

Hey everyone! This is a paid post.

My free recipe post will be released tomorrow.

I'll share my favorite childhood dessert, peach cobbler, and my unique way of preparing it.

Also, I go into my thoughts on getting banned on Facebook and Instagram here.
I won Best Damax Knife during Blade Show Atlanta, which will be available for sale during my newsletter drop on Friday. Read more about that here.

Thinking about a lot of things lately. Thanks for your support!

Have a great week, There will be a free recipe drop tomorrow, so be on the lookout.
Make sure you comment and like this post!
-The Knife Man
John Phillips/Phillips Forged/Primeaux

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Primeaux Deep Dive to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.