Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Primeaux Deep Dive

I went to the Sphere in Las Vegas

I made sure to capture some video so you can see it for yourself!

Enjoy this 22-minute POV footage of the Las Vegas Sphere, a brand-new entertainment venue in Las Vegas, Nevada.

I was lucky enough to see Dead and Company perform there on two nights!

It was an absolutely incredible experience, and no video or photo can fully capture the vast and awe-inspiring environment.

I tried to take video of the venue from both the outside and inside.

The sound is amazing, and my video doesn't do it justice because the sound literally envelops you, and all the seats have haptic vibrations!

I can’t wait to go back…and I truly hope you get a chance to check it out for yourself.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Primeaux Deep Dive to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.